Govt School Admission Circular

Govt School Admission Circular & Admission Notice 2021

Government School Admission Circular and Admission Notice 2021. This year, there is a pandemic situation for the Coronavirus. All the Schools, Colleges and Universities are closed now. But the study is continuing with online classes and exams. Every Year new students are starting their study by taking admission in schools, some of the students are changing their school too. This year students can also get the opportunity for taking part in the admission test and admit. Government School circularly notices for Admission 2021.

Find Admission Notice and Result of Government School at www GSA Teletalk com bd. The admission will be held for Class 1 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9. Government School Admission Notice 2021. Government School Admission Test Result 2021. Apply for Admission on GSA Teletalk. For all classes there will be no need to taking part in any exam, applicant students will be chosen by the Lottery. And will also get the Lottery Result by www GSA Teletalk com bb by Teletalk GSA. Download the Government School Admission notice by clicking here. All the procedure notice results will be got by SMS and Web-based.

Admission Notice 2021 of Bangladesh Government School

Government School Admission Notice 2021 has been published. Govt. School Admission circular contains how to apply online admission 2021, the date of application starts up, and deadline, and the procedure. The admission circular is published district wise. You can get all Govt. Zilla Schools circular, notice, and result of Dhaka division, Barisal Division, Chittagong Division, Rajshahi Division, Khulna Division, Rangpur division & Sylhet division on www gsa teletalk com bd.

Online Application Form will be available on 15 December and the deadline of the submission on 27 December 2020. The application fee of Govt School Admission is BDT-110/-. All Applicant Lottery Result will be published on 30 December. All procedures will be done with SMS and Web-based to link up with GSA Teletalk.

In the Dhaka division, there are 44 Government schools. These schools are divided into 3 groups A, B, and C, and a student can choose 5 schools from a group. By lottery system, students will be given the chance for admitting to school.

Admission Notice 2021 of Government School

Online Admission is Going onĀ All the Applicants should read the circular and apply for it. To apply click here

And other divisions – Barisal division Circular and Result 2021, Chittagong division Circular and Result 2021, Rajshahi division Circular and Result 2021, Khulna division Circular and Result 2021, Rangpur division Circular and Result 2021 & Sylhet division Circular and Result 2021.

All divisions will maintain the circular that given by the government for Govt. School Admission in 2021.

Application Start Date: December 15, 2020
Last Date of Application: December 27, 2020
Result of Admission: December 30, 2020.


Govt School Admission Circular 2021

Admission Notice 2021 of Government School

Dhaka Division Government School Has Divided into 3 Group – A, B & C

A Group Schools Are:

Azimpur Girls School and College, Dhanmondi Kamrunnesa Government Girls High School, Government Laboratory High School Dhaka, Islamia Government High School, Khilgaon Government High School, Motijhil Government Girls High School, Nawabpur Government High School, New Government Girls High School, Rupnagar Government High School, Tejgaon Government High School.

B Group Schools Are:

Bangla Bazar Government Girls High School, Bangomata Sheikh Foijilatunnesa Mujib Government High School, Dhanmondi Government Girls High School, Government Muslim High Schools, Hazi MA Gafur Government High School, Jurain Sheikh Kamal Government High School, Mohammadpur Government High School, Narinda Government High School, Shere-Bangla Nagar Government Girl High School,

C Group Schools Are:

Armanitola Government High School, Dhaka Collegiate School, Dhanmondi Government Hoys High School, Gonobhaban Government High School, Mirpur Government High School, Mohammadpur Commercial Institute Government High School, Shere Bangla Nagar Government Girls High School, Shahid Sheik Rasel Government High School, Tejgaon Government Girls High School, Tikatuly Kamrunnesa Government Girls High School, Vashanteck Government High School.

Similar Posts